Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

OrientDB Master Development Course – On-Line – July 30 to August 1 2014 – 4h x 3 days

July 30, 2014 - August 1, 2014

This is the on-line edition of OrientDB Master Development course.

The course will be held in video conference (Cisco WebEx – free download here http://www.webex.com), in Three Days, from July 30th to August 1st.

PLEASE, CHECK YOUR TIMEZONE!!!

Los Angeles (U.S.A. – California): 5:00AM – 30 July 2014
Vancouver (Canada – British Columbia): 5:00AM – 30 July 2014
San Francisco (U.S.A. – California): 5:00AM – 30 July 2014
Mexico City (Mexico – Federal District): 7:00AM – 30 July 2014
Chicago (U.S.A. – Illinois): 7:00AM – 30 July 2014
New York (U.S.A. – New York): 8:00AM – 30 July 2014
Buenos Aires (Argentina): 9:00AM – 30 July 2014
São Paulo (Brazil – São Paulo): 9:00AM – 30 July 2014
London (United Kingdom – England): 1:00PM – 30 July 2014
Rome (Italy): 2:00PM – 30 July 2014
Paris (France): 2:00PM – 30 July 2014
Moscow (Russia) 4:00PM – 30 July 2014
New Delhi (India – Delhi) – 5:30PM – 30 July 2014
Beijing (China) 8:00PM – 30 July 2014

All the lessons will be in English language.

Course program

Day 1:

Day 2:

Day 3:

Philosophy and basic concepts
Getting Started with OrientDB
OrientDB SQL
Schema creation and management
Blueprints Graph API
Design of a Graph Domain
Transaction model
HTTP/REST API
Functions
Users Management
OrientDB Distributed Configuration

Venue

Online

Organizer

Orient Technologies
Phone:
+44 203 3971 609
Website:
http://web.orientechnologies.com/training/