Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

OrientDB DBA Course – On-Line – September 17-18 2014 – 4h x 2 days

September 17, 2014 - September 18, 2014

This is the on-line edition of OrientDB DBA Course. The course will be held in video conference (Cisco WebEx – free download here http://www.webex.com), in Two Days, from September 17th 2014 to September 18th 2014. For the timezone, please look at the end of the page. All the lessons will be in English language.

 

Course program

Day 1:

Day 2:

OrientDB basic concepts
Storage types and their physical (disk) representation
Schema manipulation
Users management
Common operations (backup, restore, export etc.)
Configuration, indexing and tuning
Distributed configuration (full replica and sharding)
Enterprise tools

 

Subscribe

 

Timezones

Los Angeles (U.S.A. – California): 1.00 AM – 17 September 2014
Vancouver (Canada – British Columbia): 1.00 AM – 17 September 2014
San Francisco (U.S.A. – California): 1.00 AM – 17 September 2014
Mexico City (Mexico – Federal District): 3.00 AM – 17 September 2014
Chicago (U.S.A. – Illinois): 3.00 AM – 17 September 2014
New York (U.S.A. – New York): 4.00 AM – 17 September 2014
Buenos Aires (Argentina): 5.00 AM – 17 September 2014
São Paulo (Brazil – São Paulo): 5.00 AM – 17 September 2014
London (United Kingdom – England): 9.00 AM – 17 September 2014
Rome (Italy): 10.00 AM – 17 September 2014
Paris (France): 10.00 AM – 17 September 2014
Moscow (Russia): 12.00 PM – 17 September 2014
New Delhi (India – Delhi): 1.30 PM – 17 September 2014
Beijing (China – Beijing Municipality): 4.00 PM – 17 September 2014
Tokyo (Japan): 5.00 PM – 17 September 2014
Sydney (Australia – New South Wales): 6.00 PM – 17 September 2014

 

Details

Start:
September 17, 2014
End:
September 18, 2014
Event Category:

Venue

Online