Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

OrientDB DBA Course – On-Line – August 12-13 2014 – 4h x 2 days

August 12, 2014 - August 13, 2014

This is the on-line edition of OrientDB DBA Course

The course will be held in video conference (Cisco WebEx – free download here http://www.webex.com), in Two Days, from August 12th to August 13th

PLEASE, CHECK YOUR TIMEZONE!!!

Buenos Aires (Argentina): 0:00AM – 12 August 2014
São Paulo (Brazil – São Paulo): 0:00AM – 12 August 2014
London (United Kingdom – England): 4:00AM – 12 August 2014
Rome (Italy): 5:00AM – 12 August 2014
Paris (France): 5:00AM – 12 August 2014
Moscow (Russia) 7:00AM – 12 August 2014
New Delhi (India – Delhi) – 8:30AM – 12 August 2014
Beijing (China) 11:00AM – 12 August 2014
Los Angeles (U.S.A. – California): 8:00PM – 11 August 2014
Vancouver (Canada – British Columbia): 8:00PM – 11 August 2014
San Francisco (U.S.A. – California): 8:00PM – 11 August 2014
Mexico City (Mexico – Federal District): 10:00PM – 11 August 2014
Chicago (U.S.A. – Illinois): 10:00PM – 11 August 2014
New York (U.S.A. – New York): 11:00PM – 11 August 2014

 

All the lessons will be in English language.

 

Course program

Day 1:

Day 2:

OrientDB basic concepts
Storage types and their physical (disk) representation
Schema manipulation
Users management
Common operations (backup, restore, export etc.)
Configuration, indexing and tuning
Distributed configuration (full replica and sharding)
Enterprise tools

Details

Start:
August 12, 2014
End:
August 13, 2014
Event Category:
Website:
http://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/orientdb-dba-course-on-line-august-12-13-2014-4h-x-2-days-registration-12274091137

Venue

Online

Organizer

Orient Technologies
Phone:
+44 203 3971 609
Website:
http://web.orientechnologies.com/training/