Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

OrientDB On-Line Course – AMERICA TIMEZONE

March 25, 2014 @ 1:00 pm - March 27, 2014 @ 5:00 pm

This is the on-line edition of OrientDB Master Development course.

The course will be held in video conference (Cisco WebEx – free download here http://www.webex.com), in Tree Days, from March 25 to March 27.

PLEASE, CHECK YOUR TIMEZONE!!!

America/Los Angeles: 1:00PM – March 25
America/Vancouver: 1:00PM – March 25
America/Denver: 2:00PM – March 25
America/Mexico City: 2:00PM – March 25
America/Chicago: 3:00PM – March 25
America/Detroit: 4:00PM – March 25
America/New York: 4:00PM – March 25
America/Toronto: 4:00PM – March 25
America/Buenos Aires: 5:00PM – March 25
America/Sao Paulo: 5:00PM – March 25
Europe/London: 8:00PM – March 25
Europe/Paris: 9:00PM – March 25
Australia/Sydney: 7:00AM – March 26

 

All the lessons will be in English language.

 

Course program

Day 1:

Day 2:

Day 3:

Philosophy and basic concepts
Getting Started with OrientDB
OrientDB SQL
Schema creation and management
Blueprints Graph API
Design of a Graph Domain
Transaction model
HTTP/REST API
Functions
Users Management
OrientDB Distributed Configuration

Details

Start:
March 25, 2014 @ 1:00 pm
End:
March 27, 2014 @ 5:00 pm
Event Category:
Website:
http://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/orientdb-on-line-course-america-timezone-mar-25-27-2014-4h-x-3-days-registration-10765619257

Venue

Online

Organizer

Orient Technologies
Phone:
+44 203 3971 609
Website:
http://web.orientechnologies.com/training/