Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

OrientDB Master Development Course – On-Line – June 3 – 5 2014 – 4h x 3 days

June 3, 2014 @ 5:00 pm - June 5, 2014 @ 9:00 pm

This is the on-line edition of OrientDB Master Development course.

The course will be held in video conference (Cisco WebEx – free download here http://www.webex.com), in Tree Days, from June 3 to June 5

PLEASE, CHECK YOUR TIMEZONE!!!
Los Angeles (U.S.A. – California): 9:00AM – 3 June 2014
Vancouver (Canada – British Columbia): 9:00AM – 3 June 2014
San Francisco (U.S.A. – California): 9:00AM – 3 June 2014
Mexico City (Mexico – Federal District): 11:00AM – 3 June 2014
Chicago (U.S.A. – Illinois): 11:00AM – 3 June 2014
New York (U.S.A. – New York): 12:00PM – 3 June 2014
Buenos Aires (Argentina): 1:00PM – 3 June 2014
São Paulo (Brazil – São Paulo): 1:00PM – 3 June 2014
London (United Kingdom – England): 5:00PM – 3 June 2014
Rome (Italy): 6:00PM – 3 June 2014
Paris (France): 6:00PM – 3 June 2014
Moscow (Russia) 8:00PM – 3 June 2014
New Delhi (India – Delhi) – 9:30PM – 3 June 2014
Beijing (China) 0:00AM – 4 June 2014

All the lessons will be in English language

 

Course program

Day 1:

Day 2:

Day 3:

Philosophy and basic concepts
Getting Started with OrientDB
OrientDB SQL
Schema creation and management
Blueprints Graph API
Design of a Graph Domain
Transaction model
HTTP/REST API
Functions
Users Management
OrientDB Distributed Configuration

Details

Start:
June 3, 2014 @ 5:00 pm
End:
June 5, 2014 @ 9:00 pm
Event Category:
Website:
http://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/orientdb-master-development-course-on-line-june-3-5-2014-4h-x-3-days-registration-11580466487

Venue

Online

Organizer

Orient Technologies
Phone:
+44 203 3971 609
Website:
http://web.orientechnologies.com/training/