Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

OrientDB Master Development Course – On-Line – September 8-10 2014 – 4h x 3 days

September 8, 2014 - September 10, 2014

This is the on-line edition of OrientDB Master Development. The course will be held in video conference (Cisco WebEx – free download here http://www.webex.com), in Two Days, from September 8th 2014 to September 10th 2014. For the timezone, please look at the end of the page. All the lessons will be in English language.

 

Course program

Day 1:

Day 2:

Day 3:

Philosophy and basic concepts
Getting Started with OrientDB
OrientDB SQL
Schema creation and management
Blueprints Graph API
Design of a Graph Domain
Transaction model
HTTP/REST API
Functions
Users Management
OrientDB Distributed Configuration

 

Subscribe

 

Timezones

Los Angeles (U.S.A. – California): 7:00AM – 8 September 2014
Vancouver (Canada – British Columbia): 7:00AM – 8 September 2014
San Francisco (U.S.A. – California): 7:00AM – 8 September 2014
Mexico City (Mexico – Federal District): 9:00AM – 8 September 2014
Chicago (U.S.A. – Illinois): 9:00AM – 8 September 2014
New York (U.S.A. – New York): 10:00AM – 8 September 2014
Buenos Aires (Argentina): 11:00AM – 8 September 2014
São Paulo (Brazil – São Paulo): 11:00AM – 8 September 2014
London (United Kingdom – England): 3:00PM – 8 September 2014
Rome (Italy): 4:00PM – 8 September 2014
Paris (France): 4:00PM – 8 September 2014
Moscow (Russia) 6:00PM – 8 September 2014
New Delhi (India – Delhi) – 7:30PM – 8 September 2014
Beijing (China) – 10:00PM – 8 September 2014
Tokyo (Japan) – 11:00PM – 8 September 2014

 

Venue

Online

Organizer

Orient Technologies
Phone:
+44 203 3971 609
Website:
http://web.orientechnologies.com/training/