Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

OrientDB Master Development Course – On-Line – February 2-4 2016 – 4h x 3 days

February 2 @ 3:00 pm - February 4 @ 7:00 pm

This is the on-line edition of OrientDB Master Development course.

The course will be held in video conference, in Tree Days, from February 2nd to February 4th

PLEASE, CHECK YOUR TIMEZONE!!!

San Francisco (U.S.A. – California): 7:00AM – 2 February 2016
Vancouver (Canada – British Columbia): 7:00AM – 2 February 2016
Mexico City (Mexico – Federal District): 9:00AM – 2 February 2016
Chicago (U.S.A. – Illinois): 9:00AM – 2 February 2016
New York (U.S.A. – New York): 10:00AM – 2 February 2016
Buenos Aires (Argentina): 12:00PM – 2 February 2016
São Paulo (Brazil – São Paulo): 1:00PM – 2 February 2016
London (United Kingdom – England): 3:00PM – 2 February 2016
Rome (Italy): 4:00PM – 2 February 2016
Paris (France): 4:00PM – 2 February 2016
Moscow (Russia) 6:00PM – 2 February 2016
New Delhi (India – Delhi) – 8:30PM – 2 February 2016
Beijing (China) – 11:00PM – 2 February 2016
Tokyo (Japan) – 00:00AM – 3 February 2016

All the lessons will be in English language.

Course program

Day 1:
Philosophy and basic concepts
Getting Started with OrientDB
OrientDB SQL
Schema creation and management

Day 2:
Blueprints Graph API
Design of a Graph Domain
Transaction model

Day 3:
HTTP/REST API
Functions
Users Management
OrientDB Distributed Configuration

Venue

Online

Organizer

Orient Technologies
Phone:
+44 203 3971 609
Website:
http://web.orientechnologies.com/training/